Dolly Parton to release first children's album

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (WVLT) -- Dolly Parton unveiled her new children's album Tuesday afternoon in Nashville, called I Believe in You. The album release will be released digitally on September 29, before its physical release on October 13.

All proceeds from the album will go towards Dolly's Imagination Library, started 20 years ago.

"We have put a hundred million books in the hands of children since we started," she said Tuesday.

With her nieces and nephews in a crowd of children around her, Dolly played one of the songs from the album, based on the children's story The Little Engine that Could.

I Believe In Your Track Listing:
1. I Believe in You
2. Coat of Many Colors (new recording)
3. Together Forever
4. I Am a Rainbow
5. I'm Here
6. A Friend Like You
7. Imagination
8. You Can Do It
9. Responsibility
10. You Gotta Be
11. Makin' Fun Ain't Funny
12. Chemo Hero
13. Brave Little Soldier
14. Bonus track spoken audio: Coat of Many Colors (book read by Dolly Parton)