May election heats up in Pigeon Forge

Pigeon Forge Planning Commission approves 2 properties for C7 zoning. (Source: Kyle Grainger, WVLT)

PIGEON FORGE, Tenn. (WVLT) -- Seven people are officially on the ballot to run for city commission in Pigeon Forge this May.

2 City commission seats are up for election in the May 14, 2013 race. Filing for the election ended at noon on Thursday, February 21, 2013.

Officially on the ballot are; Kevin McClure, Jay H. Ogle, Joyce B. Brackins, Johnny Jess Davis, Donald L. Denney, Randal Robertson, and Christine Ogle.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus