2011 Pilot PrepXtra Postseason Awards

2011 Pilot PrepXtra Basketball Postseason Awards

Player of the Year: Dre Mathieu/Central

Sophomore of the Year: Stetson Moore/Halls

Coach of the Year: Mike Buck/Stone Memorial

First Team:
Dre Mathieu/Central
Rico White/Bearden
Ty Greene/Bearden
Galen Campbell/Fulton
Lester Wilson/Carter
Lonnie McClanahan/Oak Ridge

Player of the Year: Marjorie Butler/Webb

Sophomore of the Year: Elizabeth Masengil/McMinn Central

Coach of the Year: Johnny Morgan/McMinn Central

First Team:
Marjorie Butler/Webb
Jenna Adams/McMinn Central
Alaina Jordan/Coalfield
Bre Hall/Fulton
Armeka Booker/Oak Ridge
Elizabeth Masengil/McMinn Central

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus