TSSAA announces Mr. Football finalists

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (WVLT) -- The TSSAA has announced this year's Tennessee Titans Mr. Football finalists.

The awards will be presented to the top 10 backs and linemn in five classifications on Monday, November 29.

Here are your finalists:

Class A Lineman:
Davis Frank/Knoxville Grace
Gervell Morgan/Signal Mountain
Colin Vinson/McKenzie

Class AA Lineman:
Derek Evans/Alcoa
Jordan Murphy/Camden Central
Darrell Warren/Alcoa

Class AAA Lineman:
Kyler Kerbyson/Catholic
Ryan Mack/Wooddale
Deon Meadows/Smyrna

Class A Back:
Tyler Rice/Wayne County
Jacob Tucker/Perry County
Hogan Whitmire/Signal Mountain

Class AA Back:
William Carmichael/Greeneville
Vanderbilt Hambrick/Alcoa
Andy Hibbett/Gibbs

Class AAA:
I'Tavius Mathers/Blackman
Jaylen Walton/Ridgeway
Devrin Young/Bearden

Division II A Lineman:
Cabell Brown/St. George's
Hunter Little/Webb
Spencer Pulley/Evangelical Christian School

Division II AA Lineman:
Woody Barron/Brentwood Academy
Keenen Crenshaw/Ensworth
Henry Dickinson/Memphis University School

Division II A Back:
Matt Brown/Harding Academy
Jake Overby/University School of Jackson
Justin Williams/Davidson Academy

Division II AA Back:
Toby Baker/Memphis University School
Cornelius Elder/Ensworth
Jacob Huesman/Baylor

Kicker of the Year:
Kyle Mitchell/Arlington
Spencer Roth/Catholic
Zach Sharp/Maryville

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus