WVLT News

6450 Papermill Drive

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-450-8888 – switchboard

865-766-8154 – newsroom

Submit Breaking News or News Releases: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com

Questions or comments for WVLT News: news.comments@wvlt-tv.com

Questions or comments for WVLT programming: program.comments@wvlt-tv.com

Questions or comments for WVLT.tv: webmaster@wvlt-tv.com

For closed captioning questions or concerns contact:

Doug Stallard Chief Engineer

6450 Papermill Drive

Knoxville, TN 37919

Phone: (865) 766-8265

Fax: (865) 584-1978

closedcaptioning@wvlt-tv.com

Management Team

General Manager: Jasmine Hardin

News Director: Marybeth Jacoby

General Sales Manager: Sara Foster

Chief Engineer: Doug Stallard

Director of Marketing & Operations: Chad Kennedy

Business Manager: Sheree White

News

News Director: Marybeth Jacoby

Executive Producer of Digital Content: Amanda Hara

Chief Meteorologist: Heather Haley

Sports Director: Rick Russo

Assignment Manager and News Technical Operations: David Sikes

News Tips: (865) 766-8154

Submit Breaking News or Press Releases: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com

Sales

Sara Foster General Sales Manager 865-766-8172 sara.foster@wvlt-tv.com

Tara Carr Local Sales Manager 865-766-8108 tara.carr@wvlt-tv.com

Kristin Reed Digital Sales Manager 865-766-8129 kristin.reed@wvlt-tv.com

Justin Daugherty Regional & National Sales Manager (865) 766-8125 justin.daugherty@wvlt-tv.com

WVLT Contact Info

6450 Papermill Drive

Knoxville, TN 37919

Switchboard

865-450-8888

Newsdesk

865-450-8880

wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com

Weather

865-450-8880

weather@wvlt-tv.com

Sports

865-450-8880

sportstips@wvlt-tv.com

Advertise With Us

865-766-8108

tara.carr@wvlt-tv.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Gray Television – Washington, DC

desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station’s captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline and Contact: Doug Stallard - (865) 766-8250

Public Inspection File Contact/Liaison: Roger McDowell - (865) 450-8888

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click here: CBS Audience Services