WVLT | Knoxville, East Tennessee | Station Information

 
WVLT News
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-450-8888 – switchboard
865-766-8154 – newsroom
 
Submit School or Business Closings: Click here
Have a Story idea? Submit Here
Submit Breaking News or News Releases: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com
Send us a picture: My Photo
Questions or comments for WVLT News: news.comments@wvlt-tv.com
Questions or comments for WVLT programming: program.comments@wvlt-tv.com
 
Questions or comments for WVLT.tv: webmaster@wvlt-tv.com
 
For closed captioning questions or concerns contact:
Doug Stallard
Chief Engineer
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 766-8265
Fax: (865) 584-1978
closedcaptioning@wvlt-tv.com
 
Click here to learn more about our reporters and anchors
 
Management Team
 
General Manager: Jasmine Hardin
News Director: Marybeth Jacoby
General Sales Manager: Jasmine Hardin
Chief Engineer: Doug Stallard
Director of Marketing & Operations: Chad Kennedy
Director of Digital Media: Valerie Daugherty
Business Manager: Sheree White
 
News
News Tips: (865) 766-8154
Submit Breaking News or Press Releases: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com
Executive Producer of Digital Content: Webmaster
Assignment Manager and News Technical Operations: David Sikes

News Director: Marybeth Jacoby

Chief Meteorologist:: David Aldrich
Sports Director: Rick Russo
 
Sales
Jasmine Hardin
General Manager/General Sales Manager
865-766-8113
Jasmine.Hardin@wvlt-tv.com
 
 
Sara Foster
National Sales Manager
865-766-8172
sara.foster@wvlt-tv.com
Kara Smith
Local Sales Manager
(865) 766-8103
kara.smith@wvlt-tv.com
 
Valerie Daugherty
Director of Digital Media
(865) 766-8123
valerie.daugherty@wvlt-tv.com
Justin Daugherty
Political Manager
(865) 766-8125
justin.daugherty@wvlt-tv.com


WVLT Contact Info

6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919

Switchboard
865-450-8888

Newsdesk
865-450-8880
wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com

Weather
865-450-8880
weather@wvlt-tv.com

Sports
865-450-8880
sportstips@wvlt-tv.com

Advertise With Us
865-450-8888
kara.smith@wvlt-tv.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline and Contact: Doug Stallard - (865) 766-8250

Public Inspection File Contact/Liaison: Roger McDowell - (865) 450-8888

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services